Links

Sponsors
Arcterix Canada –
www.arcteryx.com
Canon Switzerland – www.canon.ch
Gradient Czech Republic – www.gradient.cx
Kästle Ski Austria – www.kaestle-ski.com
Lowa-Leki Switzerland – www.lowa.ch

Partners
Schweizerkarten – www.schweizerkarten.com
Alpinraft – www.alpinraft.ch
Backpackers Villa – www.villa.ch
WeltiMedia – info@weltimedia.ch

Lorenz Frutiger Mountainguide – www.purealpine.ch/home/portrait/ueber-mich/
connection88 – www.connection88.com
Crazy Riders Interlaken – www.crazy-riders.ch
Fanagus AG – www.fanagus.ch
Happy Inn Lodge – www.brasserie17.ch
Kessler-Swiss – www.kessler-swiss.com
reimann horisberger stewart gmbh – www.rhs-kultur.ch
Skeena Heliskiing Canada – www.skeenaheliskiing.com
Streetfighters Switzerland – www.streetfighters-switzerland.com
Vertical Sport Interlaken – www.verticalsport.ch

Pro-Athletes
Chrigel Maurer – www.chrigelmaurer.ch
Marcel Beer – www.mtbeer.ch/content/view/41/109
Nick Beer – www.mtbeer.ch/content/view/40/108
Sascha Schmid – www.free-mountain.ch
Tanja Frieden – www.tanjafrieden.ch
Ueli Steck – www.uelisteck.ch
Ueli Kestenholz – www.kestenholz.com
Yves de Roche – www.yvesderoche.com

Friends
Franziska Bender – www.bolonkahof.info
Happy Michel – www.fly-ikarus.ch
Judith Zweifel – www.chickenstyle.ch
Michelle Zurbuchen – www.skywings.ch
Patrick Reuter – www.tandem-flights.ch
Pitsch Bühler – www.twinparagliding.com
Richi Dean – www.flystar.ch
Stef Urfer  – www.peakfein.com
Urs Welti – www.badebotti.ch